Welcome

Oman Scouts and Guides

thumbnail_logo Scouts Gudies.png

Welcome to our online platform

الدكتور يعقوب.jpg

Dr. Yaqoob bin Khalfan AL-Nadabi

Director General

It is our pleasure to welcome you to the website of the General Directorate of Scouts and Guides in its new phase, and as we are keen to provide the needs and aspirations of Scouts and Girl Guides in all their age stages, according to the visions that they participated in drawing, so that the site is a basic reference for its members in the Sultanate and the world, in light of the developments we are witnessing. Fast in various fields, most notably the technological development and the speed of the flow of information, and our belief in the importance of providing public services in an easy way for the beneficiaries to move the scouting and outreach movement to the level of their ambitions, affirming our intention to push the wheel of progress and development of the site in the coming period through diversification in the sections related to scouts and guides, the band, the camps Permanent, Scouting and Counseling Training Center, Library, Media News, and to approve interaction with the movement’s affiliates, a section for direct communication services will be added, and a link for the educational forum has already been activated and a section dedicated to renewed activities.

The General Directorate of Scouts and Guides annually conducts many local and international activities, and these activities vary according to the stages and the invitations coming from associations and scouting and guiding organizations around the world .. We wish you all good time.

 

You can view current events and register directly through the site.

 

The first Scout unit in Oman was formed in 1932. Which was at the Sultania School in Muscat. In 1975 His Majesty Sultan Qaboos issued a royal decree No. 10/75 to form the Headquarter of Oman Scouts and Guides under the his direct supervision.

In 1976 Oman Scouts got the Arab recognition at the 12th Arab Scout Conference in Tunisia. Oman Guides got the Arab recognistion too in the same

Scouting in Oman!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Our latest news on social networks

our friends sites:
rsz_2jota_joti-257x300.png
BbzHlWmL_400x400.jpg
220px-World_Association_of_Girl_Guides_a
1200px-World_Scout_Emblem_1955.svg.png
Asset 2_edited.png

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news..

أهلا بكم 

كـشافة ومــرشدات عُـمان

thumbnail_logo Scouts Gudies.png

مرحبا بكم في منصتنا الإلكترونية

الدكتور يعقوب.jpg

د. يعقوب بن خلفان الندابي

المدير العام

إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني للمديرية العامة للكشافة والمرشدات في مرحلته الجديدة، وحرصاً منا لتوفير احتياجات وتطلعات الكشافة والمرشدات بكافة مراحلها العمرية، وفق الرؤى التي شاركوا في رسمها ليكون الموقع مرجعاً أساسياً لمنتسبيها في السلطنه والعالم، في ظل ما نشهده من تطورات سريعة في شتى المجالات وأبرزها التطور التكنولوجي وسرعة تدفق المعلومات، وإيماناً منا بأهمية تقديم الخدمات العامة بطريقة سهلة للمستفيدين للانتقال بالحركة الكشفية والإرشادية إلى مستوى طموحاتهم مؤكدين عزمنا لدفع عجلة التقدم والتطوير  للموقع في الفترة القادمة من خلال التنويع في الأقسام المرتبطة بالكشافة والمرشدات، الفرقة الموسيقية، المخيمات الدائمة، مركز التدريب الكشفي والإرشادي، المكتبة، الأخبار الإعلامية، ولاعتماد التفاعلية مع منتسبي الحركة سيتم إضافة قسم لخدمات التواصل المباشر، وتم مسبقاً تفعيل رابط للمنتدى التربوي وتخصيص قسم للفعاليات المتجددة.

تقوم المديرية العامة للكشافة والمرشدات سنويا بالعديد من الفعاليات الداخلية والخارجية ، وتتنوع هذه الفعاليات حسب المراحل والدعوات القادمة من الجمعيات والمنظمات الكشفية والارشادية حول العالم.. نتمنى للجميع مشاركات طيبة.

يمكنكم الاطلاع على الفعاليات الحالية والتسجيل فيها مباشرة عبر الموقع.

 

تكونت أول فرقة كشفية في سلطنة عُمان في عام 1932م وذلك في المدرسة السلطانية في مسقط ، وفي عام 1975م أصدر حضرة صاحب الجلالة السلطان قابوس بن سعيد -طيّب الله ثراه- مرسوما سلطانيا رقم (10/ 75) يقضي بتنظيم الحركة الكشفية في السلطنة وإنشاء الهيئة القومية للكشافة والمرشدات تحت إشرافه شخصيا.

وفي عام 1976م تم الحصول على الاعتراف العربي بالكشافة العمانية خلال انعقاد المؤتمر الكشفي العربي الثاني عشر بتونس وفي عام 1977 تم الحصول على الاعتراف العالمي بالكشافة العمانية خلال المؤتمر الكشفي العالمي السادس والعشرون بمونتريال بكندا.

وفي عام 2007 صدر المرسوم السلطاني السامي رقم (41/2007م) بإنشاء المديرية العامة للكشافة والمرشدات بوزارة التربية والتعليم بدلا من الهيئة القومية للكشافة والمرشدات لارتباط الفرق الكشفية والارشادية في السلطنة بالمدارس.

تاريخ الحركة الكشفية في سلطنة عُمان

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

آخر مستجداتنا على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي

مواقع صديقة:
rsz_2jota_joti-257x300.png
BbzHlWmL_400x400.jpg
220px-World_Association_of_Girl_Guides_a
1200px-World_Scout_Emblem_1955.svg.png
Asset 2_edited.png

اشترك معنا في قائمتنا البريدية ليصلك كل ما هو جديد